Open House December 18, 9 to 4!

panoramic image of shop

About one-third of the shop!

One more open house before Christmas plus gift ideas for the animal and nature lovers on your list for any holiday! Click here to find my December e-newsletter on the internet.

SATURDAY, DECEMBER 18
Hard to believe Christmas will only be a week away! Judi and I will join forces and open early, from 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m., and Judi will be offering deals on all the beautiful things she has in the shop. Carnegie Antiques and Portraits of Animals are located at 423 West Main Street in Carnegie.

I’m offering 10% off your entire order of items from my Portraits of Animals shop including greeting cards, crocheted pawprints, tee-shirts, tote bags, unframed prints and anything else you can find there.

As a bonus, I’m offering 25% off framed artwork over $25.00, both originals and prints! I’ve been framing even more prints of my feline, wildlife and nature art as well as photographs, including views of Pittsburgh. I’ve brought in several larger originals as well, so if you’ve had your eye on something, now is the time to get it! If the cost is less than $20, the 10% discount still applies

10% OPEN HOUSE DISCOUNT EXTENDED TO ETSY PURCHASES
You can see a good bit of what’s in my shop in my Etsy shop. And for recipients of this newsletter who can’t make it to the open house, I’ll also extend the discount to items in my Etsy shop! I’ll apply the discount after your purchase.

Enter “HOLIDAY10MERCHANDISE” in your shopping cart and it will automatically deduct the 10%.

Enjoy! Perhaps I’ll see you at one of my events this holiday season.

Leave a Reply

