Pre-Thanksgiving Open House at Portraits of Animals and Carnegie Antiques

framed photo of a cat looking in a mirror

Mirror, Mirror © B.E. Kazmarski

I’ve been framing and packing and wrapping and tagging items for our holiday shopping sales at Portraits of Animals and Carnegie Antiques!

Join us Saturday, November 20 from 10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. for an Open House. Cookie will be with me for at least part of the day too!

crocheted pawprint washcloth

Pistachio Pawprint

I’m offering 10% off your entire order of items from my Portraits of Animals shop including greeting cards, crocheted pawprints, tee-shirts, tote bags, unframed prints and anything else you can find in my shop.

image of framed artwork

I Like Your Spots

As a bonus, I’m offering 25% off  framed artwork! I’ve been I’ve been busily preparing several dozen small framed prints of my feline, wildlife and nature art as well as photographs, including views of Pittsburgh. I’ve brought in several larger originals as well, so if you’ve had your eye on something, now is the time to get it!

You can see a good bit of what’s in my shop in my Etsy shop.

In addition, Judi has been packing her shop with so much new merchandise I can hardly keep track of it all! There’s new furniture large and small, sets of dishes, hand-painted china, novelties, jewelry and more. Make sure you take time to visit Carnegie Antiques too!

cat in shop window

I'm not an antique!

Join us:

  • Saturday, November 20
  • 10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
  • 423 West Main Street
  • Carnegie, PA 15106

Cookie will be waiting!

Leave a Reply

