Favorite Photos

I’ve got so many photos, and more all the time, but I thought I’d take the four most popular photos and list those here. Surprisingly, not all are cats or even scenes of nature! All are available on Etsy, and all are also available as 5″ x 7″ greeting cards, which I will be listing soon.

photo of framed photo of cat with lace curtain

Sophie Keeps an Eye on Things © B.E. Kazmarski

Sophie Keeps an Eye on Things
Sophie was always in one of the windows when I left and when I returned, and she always managed to use the curtains to dramatic advantage. This is one of my fondest memories of her, nestled in the creamy lace with the spring-blooming forget-me-nots in the windowbox. It won several awards at shelter photo contests, so I knew people would like it.

It’s available as a 5″ x 7″ photo in an 8″ x 10″ frame, and as an 8″ x 10″ in an 11″ x 14″ frame. All photos are luster finish and the frames are a matte-finish black frame with a double linen-finish mats, white with black liner. They are easiest to order from my Etsy shop, or you can e-mail me with your request.

This is also available as a greeting card, which I will be listing soon in my Marketplace.

framed photo of a cat looking in a mirror

Mirror, Mirror © B.E. Kazmarski

Mirror, Mirror
Jelly Bean is about as cute as cute can be and he knows how to use it. He loves the bathroom sink, and also spends time each day admiring himself. Everybody laughs when they look at this one.

It’s available as a 5″ x 7″ photo in an 8″ x 10″ frame, and as an 8″ x 10″ in an 11″ x 14″ frame. All photos are luster finish and the frames are a matte-finish black frame with a double linen-finish mats, white with black liner. They are easiest to order from my Etsy shop, or you can e-mail me with your request.

This is also available as a greeting card, which I will be listing soon in my Marketplace.

framed photo of an angel amid daisies

Angel Daisies © B.E. Kazmarski

Angel Daisies
My sister’s daisies were just spectacular last year, and on a lovely sunny June morning I photographed them from every angle I could. She has angels interspersed through her garden, and this one looked especially peaceful and happy surrounded by happy daisy faces.

It’s available as a 5″ x 7″ photo in an 8″ x 10″ frame, and as an 8″ x 10″ in an 11″ x 14″ frame. All photos are luster finish and the frames are a matte-finish black frame with a double linen-finish mats, white with black liner. They are easiest to order from my Etsy shop, or you can e-mail me with your request.

This is also available as a greeting card, which I will be listing soon in my Marketplace.

photo of south side pittsburgh

Sah'Side © B.E. Kazmarski

Sah’Side
If you know Pittsburgh, PA, you know that “SahSide” is how we pronounce “South Side” in Pittsburghese, and also that part of town is just as colorful as the photograph!

And if you don’t know Pittsburgh, this photo seems to remind many people of other favorite cities–Amsterdam and New Orleans are usually the first guess. It’s a view of an old-style city street rejuvenated with new coats of paint and lots to offer.

It’s available as a 5″ x 7″ photo in an 8″ x 10″ frame, and as an 8″ x 10″ in an 11″ x 14″ frame. All photos are luster finish and the frames are a matte-finish black frame with a double linen-finish mats, white with black liner. They are easiest to order from my Etsy shop, or you can e-mail me with your request.

This is also available as a greeting card, which I will be listing soon in my Marketplace.

Leave a Reply

